See also

  • Become a Fueller

    Find out more about membership.

    Read more
  • News

    Keep yourself infomed about whats happening in the Fuellers.

    Read more
  • Charitable Trust Fund

    Read more
  • Energy Lectures

    Details of past and future energy lectures.

    Read more


The normal structure of a Company is that it is run by a Master, Wardens and the Court of Assistants, similar to the board of directors in a commercial company, made up from the Liverymen of the Company. From within the Court, Wardens are elected and each year a Master is elected from the Wardens.

The Fuellers Company

Master: Mr. John Ingham

Senior Warden: Mrs. Janet Harrison

Junior Warden: Miss. Chloe Andrews-Jones

Immediate Past Master: Mr Neville Chamberlain CBE

Clerk: Cdre William Walworth CBE

Court Of Assistants

Ms. Chloe Andrews-Jones
Mr. James Bellew
Mr. Stephen Blackwell
Mr. Neville A. Brown
Mrs Carrie Marsh
The Hon James Cripps
Mr. Paul Cuttill OBE *
Mr. William Fortescue
Mr. Stuart Goldsmith *
Mr. Peter Harrison
Mr. Patrick Helly
Mr. Shravan Joshi
Mr. David Lewis
Dr. Edward Libbey
Prof Averil Macdonald OBE
Mr. Iain Poole
Mr Michael Shirley
Mr. Russel Warburton
Mr. Dennis Woods *

Honorary Court

Mrs. Jane Ayre
Mr. Andrew Bainbridge *
Mr. John Bainbridge *
Deputy. Douglas Barrow CC *
Mr. David Bell *
Mr Colin Brinkman
Mr. Michael Bryer Ash *
Mr Roger Cloke
Mr Nigel Draffin *
Dr. Paul Glover *
Mr. James Hill
Mr. Michael Husband *
Mr. David Port *
Mr William Pretswell
Air Vice-Marshall John Price CBE
Mr. John Sharp
Mr Anthony Shillingford
Mr. Edward Wilkinson CBE TD *
Mr. Vaughan Williams *
Mr. Michael Byrne *

Honorary Freemen

Sir John Guiness CB
Rev Dr Peter Mullen
Sir John Parker GBE
Lady Susan Reardon Smith

Honorary Liverymen

HRH The Prince Edward Earl of Wessex KG GCVO
Commodore Robert Dorey RFA
Captain Trevor Gulley RN
Wing Commander James Osborne RAF
Group Captain Guy Sawyer RAF
Alderman Fiona Woolf DBE
Sir Antony Reardon Smith Bt
Lt Col Paul Smith

Honorary Almoner

Ms. Elinor Goldsmith

Honorary Archivist

Mr. Iain Poole

Honorary Treasurer

Mr. David Port

* Indicates Past Master

viagra | realtree rings | Pop over to this web-site