Back to members area

Member Search

 

Find a member by typing their name below.

Member Search
searching members...

Mrs June Waring

june@tumber.biz

Mr John Bainbridge

jb@baltichouse.uk

HRH The Prince Edward Earl of Wessex KG GCVO

Mr Patrick Latham

lathampb@yahoo.com

Mrs Candida Whitmill-Fells

07973776723

candidawhitmill@penultimatepoweruk.com

Mr Julian Cooper

07880527160

julian.cooper@btinternet.com

Mr Phil Hurley

Mr Saleem Naeem

Mr Mark Nolan President of UKIFDA (FPS)

mark@nolanoils.co.uk

Mr Willis

+44 (0) 7387108051

andrewwillis93@gmail.com

Sir Sir John Parker GBE

jparker@spencerstuart.com

Ms Chloe Andrews-Jones

Mr Vaughan Williams

vaughan344@gmail.com

Mr Alan Dowdell

07768 031943

dowdell.alan@yahoo.co.uk

Mrs Louise Thompson

07711983211

loops20@yahoo.com

Mr Andrew Buglass

Mr Neil Lamerton

07872608068

ndlamerton@hotmail.com

Rev Dr Peter Mullen

2petermullen@gmail.com

Third Officer Paul McMahon

RFACRDG-EMF014@MOD.UK

Dr Charles Panayides

clpanayides@gmail.com

Mrs Jan Harrison

Mr Peter Franklin

020 8780 3313

peter.franklin@enstra.com

Prof Averil Macdonald OBE

a.m.macdonald@reading.ac.uk

Mr Iain Beveridge

07500 336564

iainbeveridge@btconnect.com

Lt Col Mervyn Bassett BEM

mrb375@gmail.com

Prof Michael Kennedy

020 8650 8327

mikes.kennedy@virginmedia.com

Mr Paul Cuttill OBE

07747864205

pcuttill80@btinternet.com

Mrs Marilynne Bainbridge

m.abainbridge@btinternet.com

Mr Peter Grabowski

p.grabowski@sky.com

Mr Matt Clarke

07960 580498

matt.clarke1@hotmail.com

Mrs Elinor Goldsmith

egoldsmith@ukgateway.net

Sir Antony Reardon Smith Bt GCLJ

antonymerricksquare@gmail.com

Dr Michael Green

07713632272

mbgreen13@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Max Boelhoff

07581354777

max.boelhoff@pm.me

Mr Matthew Gordon

0797 445 1085

matthew.gordon2015@outlook.com

Mr Brian Lott OBE

07778967790

lottb@imcgroup.co.uk

Mr Paul Trimmer

07960687882

paul_trimmer@hotmail.co.uk

Ms Geliya Chukmarova

gchukmarova@gmail.com

Ms Elena Oderstone

Ald Alison Gowman JP BA

alison.gowman@btinternet.com

Mr James Hill

01403 820782

jvghill@picojets.co.uk

Dr Barbara Vest OBE

07736107020

bavest@lineone.net

Dr Peter Evans BSc ARSM PhD MBA

Peter.evans@uk.bp.com DrPJEvans@aol.com

Mr Simon Parsons

Mr Michael Shirley

01189 342 966

michael@sonningdev.com

Mr Mark Fairbairn OBE

mfairbairn@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Andrew Turner

01544340332

andrewturner01@btinternet.com

Mr Kevin Heighway-Corcoran FCIM

kevinheighwaycorcoran@gmail.com

Mr James Bellew

Mr Andrew Strawson

077 7180 7180

andrewstrawson@outlook.com

Mr Charles Forbes - McNeil

charlie_mcneil@hotmail.com

Mr Owain Johnson

ojj20@hotmail.com

Herr Volker Beckers

koebeck@me.com

Mr Peter Harrison

Paul Mott

07752987992

paul.mott@edfenergy.com

Mr Shravan Joshi MBE CC

07760663006

sjoshi@sm-ventures.com

Mr David Lewis

01689830158

david.lewis.lws@ntlworld.com

Dr John Clough MBE

john.clough@me.com

Mr Eddie Hyams

07771926896

edward.hyams@gmail.com

Dr Edward Libbey

Mrs Suzan Woods

07702 891820

suzan@windlewoods.co.uk

Mr David Port

01347888205

davidcport@aol.com

Mr Jay Williamson

JayRV8@hotmail.com

Mr Gavin Towers

Mr Colin David

07500009603

colin3d@googlemail.com

Mr Ron Lansdell

07793393772

ron.lansdell@btinternet.com

Mr Paul Cornwell

07775912000

paulcornwell@gmail.com

Mr Mark Candlish

07787 567685

mcandlish@gbrenewables.co.uk

Mr Doug Barrow MBE CC

07740941005

dgfb51@gmail.com

Mrs Carrie Marsh

01635253253

carrie.marsh@btinternet.com

The Hon James Cripps

07739080214

RJNCRIPPS@GMAIL.COM

Mr Charles Stephenson Clarke

Mr Archie Smith BEM

07785 555843

archibaldfsmith@gmail.com

Mr Martin Hewitt

Mr Ian Campbell

07958356110

ian@bjic.net

Mr Richard Oblath

Mr Saradhi Rajan

+447432711564

dsrajan@icloud.com

Mr Russel Warburton

01483271467

russelwarburton@gmail.com

Mr Geoff Peters

07957142360

geoff.peters@appliedenergy.co.uk

AVM Paul Atherton OBE

athertons1234@gmail.com

Mr Stephen Lloyd

07864003975

stephenklloyd@hotmail.com

Mr Ashley Thomas

ashmthomas@mac.com

Prof Titus Olaniyi PhD MSc BSc

Mr Dave Loveday MBA (OU)

dave.loveday@lgegroup.com

Dr Peter Waterman OBE

pete@pwl-studios.com

Mrs Caroline Belcher

chbelcher@btinternet.com

Mrs Hilarie McNae JP

hmcnae@hotmail.com

Mr Neville Brown JP

Mr Paddy Benham-Crosswell

paddybc@btinternet.com

Mr Mark Gude BSc (Hons) AMEI

gudemt@live.co.uk

Mr Ewan Robinson

ewanneill@msn.com

Mr Richard Stephenson Clarke

01255862482

rlsc17@btinternet.com

Mr Rory Irwin

07412715085

rlmirwin@gmail.com

Mr George Paton MRICS FAAU FBIAC

george@webbpaton.co.uk

Brig Edward Wilkinson CBE TD DL

01629 812535

cewilkinson@hotmail.com

Mr Alan Rance

07973 953908

alanrance@midas-pattern.co.uk

Ms Frances Morris-Jones

morrisjones@gmail.com

Mr Chris Le Fevre

 .