Election Court 2018

Go Back to Latest News

At the Election Court, held on 13th April 2018, at The Mansion House, London, the following Court members were unanimously elected into Office:

Mr. Shravan Joshi -  Master 2018-2019

Professor Averil Macdonald OBE -  Senior Warden 2018-2019

Mrs. Carrie Marsh-  Junior Warden 2018-2019


The Court unanimously elected Mr Dennis Woods to the Honorary Court.


The following Court Assistants were elected into Office for the forthcoming year:

Honorary Court Assistant David Port- Honorary Treasurer.

Court Assistant Ian Poole- Honorary Archivist.

Immediate Past Master Jan Harrison- Honorary Almoner, with immediate effect.


The Court unanimously elected the Clerk, Cdre W M Walworth CBE, to continue in his services to the Company.